Abstract Picture of Pine Cone CP

Megastrobilus Seedscape: Mature Female. digital photo. Be sure to check out the rest of my photos at acevesart.com

Many times I swore I’d stay away from nature, but then the nature bug bit me and well…it was just too wonderfully beautiful and odd to resist

I’ve been feeling stressed and under the weather lately, so unfortunately there was no post Sunday.  Here I am again though, on a tough and tedious Monday trying like the dickens to share a small fruit of my labor.  I hope this photo finds a special place in your heart as we are all experiencing the best and worst of winter.

2 thoughts on “New Abstracted Nature Series In The Works!

Leave a Reply

