1482792729614
Marisa D. Aceves. Whimsical Geometry: Symphonic Creativity. Mixed Media Digital Painting. 2016 Ā 

To view or purhase more of my work, please visit acevesart.com

Creativity unbound finds purpose

Embracing the segmented city with a playful wave of color

It fills the void, laying out possibility

I finished 2016 by combining geometric abstract graphics with my abstract photography to create unique mixed media digital artworks. At the start of 2017, I will be launching my new Whimsical Geometry Series, which adds additional expressionist texture and an unexpected dash of whimsy to modern geometric abstraction.

* Aceves Art has a new modern look šŸ‘€ ! Feel free to check it out and tell me what you think! I’d love to get you feedback!

For all the patient viewers who have visited my blog, thank you for your interest in my work!

Wherever you find yourself in 2017, HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! šŸŽ† šŸ¾ šŸŽ‰

 

2 thoughts on “A New Year, A New Series/ Thank you to my readers

Leave a Reply

