Interspacial Plume 1 copy

Marisa D. Aceves. Inter-spatial Plume. digital photography. 2015.

To view more of my work please visit acevesart.com

Fiery tongues bend toward the light. Vanity chases the outer limits of possibility, yet never succeeds in contemplating the mysteries of eternity. Dwelling in quiet pools of desperation, she can only gaze at countless reflections of herself.

Sorry folks, I’ve been quite ill this weekend so this is a real stretch for me, but I’ve succeeded in pushing my puny self to the computer to get this little ole’ post to you.  This is a new addition to the Reflections/Refractions Gallery on my website. Once more I found the source of my inspiration at a store our family likes to visit.  I felt this particular object reminded me of the bending of space and time or perhaps the inside of a wormhole. What does this object remind you of?

Have a wonderful weekend and don’t forget to live life creatively!

Leave a Reply

