MISTY FLOWER BED PURPLE L&L

Marisa D. Aceves. Lasers and Let-Us (Lettuce): Misty Flower Bed. digital photography

To view more of my work, please check out my site at acevesart.com

Small purple flowers huddle together for comfort.  Colorful lights illuminate the garden.  Gently passing over delicate petals, they hover briefly in transcendent celebration.

I will continue to share my various conceptual nature series as well as other abstract artwork; be on the lookout.  Unfortunately, this last week and the week before I’ve been experiencing the most annoying, hair pulling, modem throwing connection problems.  I’m having great difficulty viewing the internet. Naturally, there has been a sizable lag in between my artwork posts. I kindly ask that you all bear with me. Despite this spirit crushing setback, I have confidence that our family will find a decent solution to this mess.  For now, this little grey mare (computer) is in remission. 😉

Leave a Reply

