CHROMA BLAST- WELL DROP

Marisa D. Aceves CHROMA BLAST: Well drop. digital photography

Check out more of my digital photography at acevesart.com

Another anxious droplet breaks the silent surface. Brilliant fuchsia, violet and tangerine erupt from its center as it radiates waves of energy. A small, imitation sun is born boldly and dies gracefully as the ripples settle.

My cousin, Stacey gave me these beautiful glass collectibles for Christmas.  I like them so much that I enjoy their beauty year round.  I placed the wire angel display for the ornaments in our office.  Occasionally, I will look away from the computer screen. My tired eyes will fall upon the angel and I will remember Stacey’s thoughtful gesture. So in honor of my cousin (After all, it’s her birthday today, so wish her a happy one!), I decided to post this on a Saturday, instead of my usual Sunday post! I sincerely hope that you all have a wonderful and restful weekend.

Leave a Reply

