Quick Creativity at Your Fingertips!

I wanted to take some time out to talk about camera phones. They are often under rated and can produce some interesting results. Although the use of a camera phone automatically makes taking pictures and sharing them more convenient, it is the compact size and easy accessibility that I most admire. Now, I dream about a Nokia Lumia 1020 as it is almost time to replace my old phone, but who knows which camera will inspire my desire next.
The photo above, entitled “Linear Rhythms: Abstract Still Life 2,” was taken with a phone.
I thought in this short post, I would like to include a list of some of the best camera phones available today for your future consideration.
Check it out folks!
http://reviews.cnet.com/best-camera-phones/
Feel free to share any great pictures that you might have taken with a phone!

Leave a Reply

